Our mission

PEOPLE AND COMPANIES
TO INSPIRE THE BETTER
CHOICE TO MEET

LEARN MORE

EDITORIAL

With our editorial you are always informed about the latest lifestyle trends, living and design, as well as current technologies around sustainability. Discover in our guide selected products from exclusive brands that act responsibly. What values ​​they pursue and what the story behind it.

LEARN MORE

GUIDE

Transparency and sustainability are key factors today in order to build trust and brand identification. The House of Eden Guide membership allows you to communicate your sustainable activities and generate relevance in a growing consumer base.

LEARN MORE

NEWSLETTER
REGISTRATION

Haus von Eden informs about the latest lifestyle trends, interior design, as well as current technologies around sustainability.

HOUSE OF EDEN

We are the modern guide to a sustainable lifestyle. We deal with topics related to style, living & design, food & travel and technology. With us you receive all the important information for a sustainable lifestyle, with a claim for high quality & aesthetics. In our guide you will find exclusively selected brands that act responsibly and stand for positive change.

SUSTAINABLE LUXURY

We bring the term "Sustainable Luxury" into German-speaking countries and redefine modern luxury. Values ​​such as longevity, high quality, craftsmanship and fair are the New Luxury of today. For us it is important that sustainable life does not mean a renunciation, but to make the better choice.

HOUSE OF EDEN EDITORIAL

Informs about the latest trends, news and ideas about sustainability. These include topics such as urbanization, green living, ethical fashion, sustainable tourism or digitization. We introduce designers and experts around the sustainable lifestyle. Our readers will gain insight into the latest innovations and how research and industry together drive sustainable development forward.

MODERN LIFESTYLE

OUR TOPICS

Stylish, modern and consciously furnished
At Urban Living We show classic and new interior design as well as ideas for sustainable furnishing and exclusive eco design. Use high quality fabrics and natural materials to live pollutant-free and healthy. But also trends of increasing urbanization, such as minimalist living, tiny houses, urban gardening and vertical farming are presented.

Travel & food with a clear conscience
At Food & Travel Find out where the best organic restaurants and bio hotels are located around the globe. We show you green destinations as a perfect luxury holiday or wellness oasis. Here you will find seasonal and regional gourmet cuisine away from the mainstream. Sustainable tourism and healthy living are reconciled here.

News and trends from exclusive brands
The latest trends in the fashion & luxury industry can be found at Lifestyle, Terms such as Ethical Gold, Peace Silk, vegan leather and upcycling are just some of the trend-setting buzz words of the future luxury industry. Sustainability is becoming one of the most important aspects for established brands. We show personalities and brands that advance the positive transformation of the New Luxury.

The trends of the future in technological change
Technology informs about the latest megatrends that change our future. Digitization, Industry 4.0, Electromobility and Artificial Intelligence have long been part of our everyday lives. Green technologies and aspects of the circular economy for sustainable business are also becoming increasingly important.

Living sustainably without giving up
A glossary and the latest news about climate protection can be found at Sustainability, Topics such as Zero Waste, Recycling, Biodiversity or Corporate Social Responsibility are explained here. We show you how you can reduce your ecological footprint while saving resources.

GUIDE

HOUSE OF EDEN GUIDE

Here we present you selected products from exclusive brands that act responsibly.

Companies transparently show their positive actions and what they do good for the environment and society. Many companies are already acting sustainably, by acting fairly, by advocating for social issues or by abstaining from harmful substances. Here you can find out which values ​​and stories are behind the brands.

The basis for this is our 15 sustainability criteria, which were abstracted from the UN Agenda 2030. Each value is simplified using an icon and shows what positive activities the company is pursuing.

Our guide creates transparency and connects conscious consumers with responsible companies.

As a reader, you can search for products that exactly match the values ​​that matter to you. Here you will find an overview of our sustainability criteria.

Unsere Mission

MENSCHEN UND UNTERNEHMEN
ZU INSPIRIEREN DIE BESSERE
WAHL ZU TREFFEN

MEHR ERFAHREN

EDITORIAL

Mit unserem Editorial sind Sie immer informiert über Lifestyle, Wohnen & Design, kulinarisches Reisen sowie Trends rund um Nachhaltigkeit. Erfahren Sie mehr über aktuelle Themen wie Urbanes Leben, Ethical Fashion, Sanfter Tourismus und Digitalisierung. Dazu zeigen wir Designerportraits, Tipps von den Stars und Experten Interviews.

MEHR ERFAHREN

GUIDE

Transparenz und Nachhaltigkeit sind die heutigen Schlüsselfaktoren um Vertrauen zu schaffen und die Markenidentifikation zu steigern. Die Haus von Eden Guide-Mitgliedschaft ermöglicht es Ihnen Ihre nachhaltigen Aktivitäten zu kommunizieren und Relevanz in einer wachsenden Käuferschicht zu generieren.

MEHR ERFAHREN

NEWSLETTER
ANMELDUNG

Haus von Eden informiert über die neuesten Lifestyle Trends, Interior Design, sowie aktuelle Technologien rund um Nachhaltigkeit.

HAUS VON EDEN

Wir sind der moderne Guide für einen nachhaltigen Lifestyle. Wir behandeln Themen rund um Stil, Wohnen & Design, Essen & Reisen sowie Technologie. Bei uns erhalten Sie alle wichtigen Informationen für einen nachhaltigen Lifestyle, mit einem Anspruch für Hochwertigkeit & Ästhetik. In unserem Guide finden Sie exklusiv ausgewählte Marken, die verantwortungsbewusst handeln und für einen positiven Wandel stehen.

SUSTAINABLE LUXURY

Wir bringen den Begriff “Sustainable Luxury” in den deutschsprachigen Raum und definieren den modernen Luxus neu. Werte wie Langlebigkeit, Hochwertigkeit, Handwerkskunst und Fair sind das New Luxury von heute. Uns ist es wichtig, dass nachhaltig Leben kein Verzicht bedeutet, sondern die bessere Wahl zu treffen.

HAUS VON EDEN EDITORIAL

Informiert über die neuesten Trends, News und Ideen rund um Nachhaltigkeit. Dazu zählen Themen wie Urbanisierung, Greenliving, Ethical Fashion, nachhaltiger Tourismus oder Digitalisierung. Wir stellen Designer und Experten rund um den nachhaltigen Lifestyle vor. Unsere Leser erhalten Einblick über die neuesten Innovationen und darüber wie Forschung und Industrie die nachhaltige Entwicklung gemeinsam vorantreiben.

MODERNER LIFESTYLE

UNSERE THEMEN

Stilvoll, modern und bewusst einrichten

Bei Urban Living zeigen wir klassisches und neues Interior Design sowie Ideen für nachhaltiges Einrichten und exklusives Eco Design. Hochwertige Stoffe und Naturmaterialien verwenden, um schadstofffrei und gesund zu leben. Aber auch Trends der zunehmenden Verstädterung, wie minimalistisches wohnen, Tiny Houses, Urban Gardening und Vertical Farming werden vorgestellt.

Reisen & Essen mit gutem Gewissen
Bei Food&Travel erfahren Sie wo sich die besten Bio Restaurants und Bio Hotels rund um den Globus befinden. Wir zeigen Ihnen grüne Destinationen als perfekten Luxusurlaub oder Wellness Oase. Bei uns finden Sie saisonale und regionale Gourmet Küche abseits des Mainstreams. Nachhaltiger Tourismus und gesund leben wird hier in Einklang gebracht.

Neuigkeiten und Trends von exklusiven Marken
Die neuesten Trends der Mode & Luxusindustrie erfahren Sie unter Lifestyle. Begriffe wie Ethical Gold, Peace Silk, veganes Leder und Upcycling sind nur einige der trendweisenden Schlagworte der zukünftigen Luxusindustrie. Nachhaltigkeit wird zu einem der wichtigsten Aspekte für etablierte Marken. Wir zeigen Persönlichkeiten & Brands, die den positiven Wandel des New Luxury voranbringen.

Die Trends der Zukunft im technologischen Wandel
Technology informiert über die neusten Megatrends die unsere Zukunft verändern. Digitalisierung, Industrie 4.0, Elektromobilität und Künstliche Intelligenz sind schon längst Teil unseres Alltags. Immer wichtiger werden auch grüne Technologien und Aspekte der Kreislaufwirtschaft für ein nachhaltiges wirtschaften.

Nachhaltig leben ohne zu verzichten
Ein Glossar und aktuelle News rund um den Klimaschutz finden Sie bei Sustainability. Themen wie Zero Waste, Recycling, Biodiversität oder Corporate Social Responsibility werden hier erklärt. Wir zeigen Ihnen wie Sie Ihren ökologischen Fußabdruck reduzieren können und dabei Ressourcen schonen.

GUIDE

HAUS VON EDEN GUIDE

Hier präsentieren wir Ihnen erlesene Produkte von exklusiven Marken, die verantwortungsbewusst handeln.


Unternehmen zeigen transparent ihre positiven Aktionen und was sie Gutes für die Umwelt und Gesellschaft tun. Viele Unternehmen agieren bereits nachhaltig, indem Sie fair handeln, sich für Soziales einsetzen oder auf Schadstoffe verzichten. Bei uns erfahren Sie welche Werte und Stories hinter den Marken stehen.

Basis dafür bilden unsere 15 Nachhaltigkeitskriterien, welche aus der UN Agenda 2030 abstrahiert wurden. Jeder Wert wird anhand eines Icons simplifiziert dargestellt und zeigt welche positiven Aktivitäten das Unternehmen verfolgt.

Unser Guide schafft Transparenz und verbindet bewusste Konsumenten mit verantwortungsvollen Unternehmen.

Als Leser können Sie nach Produkten suchen, die exakt den Werten entsprechen, die Ihnen wichtig sind. Hier finden Sie einen Überblick unserer Nachhaltigkeitskriterien.